PM Kisan beneficiary status check July 2023 

Rs 18000 crore has been released via DBT for PM Kisan scheme members. Beneficiary farmers can check the pm kisan status of receiving the 14th instalment online with the help of this post. 

This is the 14th instalment released in July and earlier the 13th instalment was released 4 months ago in February. PM Kisan next instalment will be released after 4 months on December 2023 and if you don’t have an account please make it soon. According to the scheme, farmers will get Rs 6000 a year in 3 instalments and they will receive these instalments in 4 months intervals. 

PM Kisan beneficiary status check July 2023 

To encourage farmers financially the 14th instalment (Rs 2000) of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi was released on 27 July 2023 and credited directly to the farmer’s bank accounts connected to the scheme. PM Modi released Rs 18000 crore to the beneficiary farmers in Rajasthan Sikar through the DBT method. Beneficiary farmers can now check the status of receiving the instalment of Rs 2000.

On Thursday, 27.03.2023 Prime Minister Modi released the amount of Rs 18000 crore from the “Kisan Samman Nidhi” amount. This amount is received by more than 8.5 crore farmers directly in their bank accounts. The biggest benefit of the scheme is there is no mediator between the Government and farmers, farmers will directly receive the payment in their bank accounts.

Read itWhat is PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana

PM Kisan status check method step by step for payment

  • First visit pm kisan official portal 
  • Under the farmer corner click on beneficiary status.
  • Enter your Aadhaar number, account number or phone number.
  • After that enter the captcha code.
  • Now click on the “Get Status” tab.
  • Now you can see the latest submitted amount.

Note – Check the url ( must end with represents the Indian government portal. URL will be at the top bar. 

In case you missed itHow to apply for PM Kisan New Farmer Registration 2023

Pm Kisan beneficiary status check name

You can check your name in the beneficiary list by following the below-given steps:

1.Visit the official portal of PM Kisan
2.Under the farmer’s corner click on the beneficiary list.
3.Now select state, district, sub-district, block and village.
4.After filling in the above details click on the “Get Report” tab
5.Now the list of PM Kisan beneficiaries will appear on your screen.
6.Your name must be on this list and account ekyc must be complete.
7.If your ekyc is complete list shows your name you must have received the PM Kisan 14th instalment.
How to check beneficiary status is given in simple steps.


  • Beneficiaries should visit PM Kisan’s official website 
  • Click on ekyc option given at the top right corner of the screen. 
  • Fill Aadhar number and captcha code then click on the search option. 
  • Enter the mobile number connected with the Aadhar number.
  • You will receive OTP on your mobile fill in that OTP in the black column.
  • With this step pm Kisan account verification will be completed through ekyc.

Read thisHow to apply for Kisan credit card in SBI


What is pm Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana?

It is a Central Government scheme for farmers in which beneficiary farmers gets Rs 6000 in a year in 3 instalments.

What is EKYC pm kisan?

Pm ekyc is a verification process online.
KYC = Document verification.
eKYC = Document verification via online mode.

When will be pm Kisan next instalment?

PM Kisan’s 15th instalment will be on December 2023. 
3 Instalments in 2023
1st (13th instalment) – February 2023.
2nd (14th instalment) – July 2023.
3rd (15th instalment) – Nov 2023.

How to check pm kisan status payment?

Visit pmkisan. gov. in
Click on beneficiary status.
Enter – Aadhaar number, account number or phone number.
Fill captcha code.
Click – get status.
See the latest submitted amount.

How to check the name in the pm Kisan beneficiary list?

Farmers can check his/her name in below given simple steps.
Visit – pm 
Click – Beneficiary list.
Select – State, district, sub-district, block & village.
Click – Get report. 
The list appears on your screen.
EKYC must be completed before getting the name on the list.

What is PM Kisan status check?

To check the farmers’ payment status, name in the list and instalment status.

Read more

how to apply for PM Kisan samman nidhi online

How to apply for kisan credit card online

PM Kisan Registration Form pdf

Kisan vikas patra post office scheme double your money in 10 years guarantee

How to open petrol pump in village

Spread the knowledge with your family & friends

Leave a Comment